Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Fisherman's Cove RV Park

RV park in Ilwaco, Washington

411 2nd Ave SW, Ilwaco, WA 98624

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

fishermanscovervpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Fisherman’s Cove RV Park is a family-friendly and pet-friendly RV campground in the historic, commercial fishing port city of Ilwaco, Washington.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Fisherman's Cove RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ilwaco

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Heidi's Inn

    Motel · Ilwaco

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Salt Hotel and Event Space

    Hotel · Ilwaco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Willapa National Wildlife Refuge

    Hotel · Ilwaco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026