Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Elk Run Lodge - Packwood, WA

Lodge in Packwood, Washington

142 Alta Dr, Packwood, WA 98361-9603

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“* Cowlitz River access in private neighborhood park * Cozy cabin w/ Mtn/River views * Gazebo with hot tub * Pets welcome * About 5-8 min from Hwy 12 (Packwood proper) * Attached garage large enough to pull vehicle in w/ skis still attached * Balcony, fire pit, AC & heat * 240V 50AMP EV charge outlet available with an extension cord * Fully stocked full size kitchen plus outdoor grill * Two arcade machines and a ping pong table for those restless kids (or adults!)”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Elk Run Lodge - Packwood, WA, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Packwood

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Moon Mountain Lodging

    Cabin · Packwood

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ohanapecosh Campground

    Campground · Packwood

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026