Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Elk Landing Lodge

Vacation rental in Cle Elum, Washington

71 Carbide Ct, Cle Elum, WA 98922-3018

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If checked, only properties that allow pets will be shown”
Cats allowed

No

vrbo.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“1 dog only, fees apply”
Pet fee

$50 per night

vrbo.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“($50/nt pet fee for up to 2 dogs) Dog Wash and Dog Run (Gravel and Fenced in)”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

$100 deposit

vrbo.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet deposit of $100 is required, plus a $100 pet fee (non refundable).”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

vrbo.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are not to be left unattended in the house.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Elk Landing Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cle Elum

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Timber Lodge Inn

    Resort · Cle Elum

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Timber Lodge Inn

    Hotel · Cle Elum

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Sasquatch Lodge

    Lodge · Cle Elum

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026