Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Dunes RV Resort 2001

Hotel in Copalis Beach, Washington

3041 WA-109, Copalis Beach, WA 98535-9710

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

jethospitality.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Enjoy our pet-friendly property, as well as the onsite coffee shop and beer garden, for a truly memorable getaway.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Dunes RV Resort 2001, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Copalis Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Surfcrest Resort

    Resort · Copalis Beach

    Pet fee
    $45 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Echoes of the Sea

    Campground · Copalis Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Dunes Resort

    RV park · Copalis Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026