Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Days Inn & Suites Sequim

Hotel in Sequim, Washington

1095 E Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382-3571

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wyndhamhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“With our great selection of pet-friendly hotels, you and your favorite travel buddy will have what you need for a restful trip.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Days Inn & Suites Sequim, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sequim

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Sequim

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rainbow's End RV Park

    RV park · Sequim

    Pet fee
    $2 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dungeness Bay Cottages

    Vacation rental · Sequim

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Brigadoon/Sequim Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Sequim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sequim Bay Lodge

    Lodge · Sequim

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026