Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Crater Lake Gateway-Highway 140

Lodge in Klamath Falls, Oregon

29200 OR-140, Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

craterlakegateway.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Accept Pet Standard”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Crater Lake Gateway-Highway 140, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Klamath Falls

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn and Suites

    Motel · Klamath Falls

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    I Live at the Running Y

    Hotel · Klamath Falls

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Running Y Ranch Resort

    Hotel · Klamath Falls

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cerulean Hotel

    Hotel · Klamath Falls

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Motel · Klamath Falls

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Maverick Motel

    Motel · Klamath Falls

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026