Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Courtesy Inn Downtown Eugene

Motel in Eugene, Oregon

345 W 6th Ave, Eugene, OR 97401

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

courtesyinneugene.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

courtesyinneugene.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There's a fee of $30 per pet, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

courtesyinneugene.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, Courtesy Inn Downtown Eugene allows up to two pets, subject to availability of dog-friendly rooms.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

courtesyinneugene.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, Courtesy Inn Downtown Eugene allows up to two pets, subject to availability of dog-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Courtesy Inn Downtown Eugene, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Eugene

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    McKenzie Orchards B & B Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Eugene

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Eugene

    Resort · Eugene

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Signature Inn Eugene

    Motel · Eugene

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    University Inn and Suites Eugene

    Motel · Eugene

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Premier RV Resorts

    RV park · Eugene

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Local Motel

    Motel · Eugene

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026