Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Chateau Coralini

Inn in Salinas, California

100 River Rd, Salinas, CA 93908

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

chateau-coralini.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Exceptions are made for small, well-behaved dogs under 30 lbs staying in the Private Cottage with advance notice; a pet fee may apply.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

30 lb (14 kg)

chateau-coralini.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Exceptions are made for small, well-behaved dogs under 30 lbs staying in the Private Cottage with advance notice; a pet fee may apply.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Chateau Coralini, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Salinas

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Laurel Inn & Conference Center

    Motel · Salinas

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Continental Motel

    Lodging · Salinas

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Salinas / Monterey KOA

    Campground · Salinas

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026