Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Casa De Moble Rv Park

RV park in Lake Elsinore, California

32383 #44 Corydon Rd, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

casademoble.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Small dogs are allowed, RV Storage spaces are available for rent for $80/month.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Casa De Moble Rv Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lake Elsinore

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Emerald Bay RV Park

    RV park · Lake Elsinore

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elsinore Hills RV Park

    RV park · Lake Elsinore

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Launch Pointe

    RV park · Lake Elsinore

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026