Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Borrego Palm Canyon Campground

Campground in Borrego Springs, California

200 Palm Canyon Dr, Borrego Springs, CA 92004-5005

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

parks.ca.gov(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes: Dogs allowed in the campgrounds, on designated park roads, and the Visitor Center/Campground Trail.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

parks.ca.gov(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Borrego Palm Canyon Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Borrego Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Tamarisk Grove Campground

    Campground · Borrego Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blu-In RV Park

    Campground · Borrego Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Borrego Springs Resort

    Resort · Borrego Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oasis Inn

    Motel · Borrego Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocotillo RV Resort

    RV park · Borrego Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Palm Canyon Hotel & RV Resort

    RV park · Borrego Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026