From the property’s website
Black Butte Ranch
Resort in Black Butte Ranch, Oregon
Hawks Beard Rd & Hwy 20, Black Butte Ranch, OR 97759
Pet policy
What the property says about pets
- Dogs allowed
Yes
blackbutteranch.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
Show the exact wordsHide the exact words
“The Ranch offers some pet-friendly vacation rentals.”
- Cats allowed
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Pet fee
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Pet fee cap
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Pet deposit
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Max pets per room
2 per room
blackbutteranch.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
Show the exact wordsHide the exact words
“If the home is listed as pet friendly, the home allows up to two dogs (no other types of pets) with a pet fee of $70 plus 8% Deschutes County tax.”
- Weight limit
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Breed restrictions
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Pet-friendly rooms only
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
- Pets left alone in room
- Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Are you the owner or manager?
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Black Butte Ranch, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.