Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Black Butte Ranch 304

Lodging in Sisters, Oregon

12930 Hawks Beard, Sisters, OR 97759

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

blackbutteranch.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Ranch offers some pet-friendly vacation rentals.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

blackbutteranch.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If the home is listed as pet friendly, the home allows up to two dogs (no other types of pets) with a pet fee of $70 plus 8% Deschutes County tax.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Black Butte Ranch 304, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sisters

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Stranger Lodge

    Motel · Sisters

    Pet fee
    $20 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Black Butte Ranch

    Vacation rental · Sisters

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Black Butte Ranch Lodge Condo 014

    Cabin · Sisters

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    GrandStay Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Sisters

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sisters Inn and Suites

    Lodge · Sisters

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026