Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Beacon Grand

Hotel in San Francisco, California

450 Powell St, San Francisco, CA 94102

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

beacongrand.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“DOGS WELCOME!”
Cats allowed

No

beacongrand.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only, two dogs maximum per room.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

beacongrand.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For only $75+tax, you can bring up to two dogs to the Beacon Grand.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

beacongrand.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs cannot be left unattended in the guestroom and must be leashed when walking through public spaces.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Beacon Grand, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Francisco

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Angel Island State Park

    Campground · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Axiom Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allison Hotel

    Lodging · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn - Union Square

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Soma

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026