Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Auberge Du Soleil

Lodge in Mill Valley, California

591 Redwood Hwy Frontage Rd, Mill Valley, CA 94941-3012

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

auberge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Several Auberge properties welcome dogs, including Stanly Ranch in Napa Valley and Element 52 in Telluride.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Auberge Du Soleil, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Mill Valley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Acqua Hotel

    Hotel · Mill Valley

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alice Eastwood Group Campsite

    Campground · Mill Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mill Valley Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Mill Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026