Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Americas Best Value Inn Riverside

Resort in Riverside, California

4045 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92501

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Discover some of our most popular pet-friendly locations.”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sonesta.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are permitted per room or suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Americas Best Value Inn Riverside, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Riverside

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Riverside Inn

    Hotel · Riverside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Arlington Inn

    Motel · Riverside

    Pet fee
    $20 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Arlington Inn

    Lodging · Riverside

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026