Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Accent Inns Burnaby

Hotel in Burnaby, British Columbia

3777 Henning Dr, Burnaby, BC V5C 6M2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

accentinns.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$0 per stay

accentinns.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guide Dogs stay for free at Accent Inns!”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

accentinns.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome up to 2 pets per room—and we won’t ask the size!”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

accentinns.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet rooms only.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Accent Inns Burnaby, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Burnaby

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    BCRV

    Campground · Burnaby

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Burnaby Cariboo RV Park and Campground

    RV park · Burnaby

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Metro Vancouver Hotel

    Hotel · Burnaby

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026