Skip to content
BoopTravel

Tahoe City · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Tahoe City, CA

10 dog-friendly places to stay in Tahoe City. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 10
Pet fee stated
4 of 10
Weight limit stated
0 of 10

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

10 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Mother Nature's Inn

    Motel · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tahoe Park Cabin - the Way Chalet

    Cabin · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Basecamp Tahoe City

    Hotel · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tamarack Lodge Motel

    Lodge · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    $18 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kyffin Cabin TOT #11210

    Cabin · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tahoe Rentals

    Vacation rental · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Inn at Boatworks

    Inn · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hauserman Rental Group

    Vacation rental · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Forest Glen 4BR Rental Condo

    Vacation rental · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vacation Tahoe

    Vacation rental · Tahoe City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.