Skip to content
BoopTravel

Capital · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Capital, BC

23 dog-friendly places to stay in Capital. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 23
Pet fee stated
8 of 23
Weight limit stated
2 of 23

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

23 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Vista Resort

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mayne Island Resort

    Beach resort · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mariner's Loft

    Vacation rental · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harbour House Hotel

    Hotel · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quarrystone House Bed and Breakfast

    Bed & breakfast · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wild Renfrew Seaside Cottages

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wisteria Guest House

    Bed & breakfast · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Driftwood Village

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Point No Point Resort

    Cabin · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seal Beach Cottage

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thistle Dew Cottage

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    A Shack In The Woods

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bayview Cottage B&B

    Bed & breakfast · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eagle Reach - West Coast Cottages

    Vacation rental · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Galiano Cottage

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Garden Gate Cottage

    Vacation rental · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Green Acres Lakeside Cottage Resort

    Resort · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Handsome Dan's

    Vacation rental · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mayne Island Camping

    Campground · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mimosa BnB

    Bed & breakfast · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Tides Cottages

    Cottage · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Westover B&B

    Bed & breakfast · Capital

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.